Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kieonta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I love this office, they are very friendly and accommodating!
Arvin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Best dentist, sweetest staff always
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
We have been seeing Dr. Rendon for 15 years and have always received exemplary care with professionalism and comlassion!
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Rendon and his staff are the greatest. They always give excellent dental care and courteous service. When you become a patient, you feel like a friend or family. They treat you with the highest quality care.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent friendly service Dr. Rendon & his staff are always kind & my visits are always pleasant
Dewayne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Outstanding
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great experience with Doctor Rendon and staff
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied. Excellent Service
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent!!! Very professional.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Rendon and staff are the absolutely the finest. He has performed major work in a painless, comfortable setting and accepts most insurance. Best service I have ever received.
Gwynette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very attentive, experienced & efficient. Dr Rendon not only does a great job but he also takes the time to make sure you’re doing okay during his procedure
Kellie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I was seen right away. Very friendly staff, they calmed my nerves. Overall great experience!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Rendon is fantastic!!! What a great staff.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Love love the care I receive from my Dentist and his staff. You truly enter the practice of excellence
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Rendon is always there when you need him and very professional.
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Had a cavity filled and Dr. Rendon and the assistant were so quick and efficient!
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I am very fortunate to have them
Morgan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Perfect
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
I've been going to Dr. Rendon now for two years, and from day one, the courtesy and efficiency of the staff, the easy atmosphere, the expert quality of Dr. Rendon's dental care along with his amicable demeanor are all of the greatest caliber I could ever expect from a dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon and his staff for the BEST experience for oral health and prevention. They'll treat you right!