Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

109 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Rendon is an exceptional dentist. His staff is professional and it is a welcoming atmosphere. Peggy Jones
Grace B.
Submitted 07/24/19
The very, very BEST!!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/23/19
My experience couldn’t have been better with a great result. Dr Rendon was able to fix my chipped tooth with bonding and you couldn’t even tell it was chipped. I would recommend him without any reservation. He is very professional and an excellent dentist.
Leo C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great care.
Gino D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr.Rendon and his friendly staff. They always go the extra distance to ensure comfort and quality.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Your staff always goes out of their way to be polite and helpful. Of course, course Dr is always cheerful and professional
Scott A.
Submitted 06/27/19
On time, very professional and friendly.
Concetta D.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was so thrilled to be able to be seen immediately! Thank you!
Cathy A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm Welcome. On Time. Very Explanatory. Nice office and staff.
David G.
Submitted 06/18/19
This was my first root canal, so initially I had a bit of anxiety. It was quickly dissolved as I was cared for immediately & courteously. The technician, Glow, was spot-on with her many skills, including x-rays, taking impressions & assisting with the procedure, frequently checking in to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Rendon has a very reassuring & grounding presence. In his hands, I felt nothing but security & confidence. His flawless dental skills are apparent from the initial exam all the way through to the end of the procedure. I enjoyed Dr. Rendon's quiet sense of humor & gentle chair-side manner. The front desk staff are always polite & attentive. For having to find someone in an emergency situation, I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Rendon & his staff. I recommend them highly.
Melanie W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Nick and the staff are always kind and professional and thorough. He does not overbook himself so none of that ridiculous waiting! Very happy to have found him.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great very efficient
Susan H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Love all staff that I come in contact with! Friendly office with a great Dentist!
Marcia A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Super, my new crown wad put in and it’s done now.
John B.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was awesome
Peter C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick and painless
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The office has a great staff and Dr. Rendon was very pleasant. The procedure took about an hour and I was made as comfortable as possible. Thank you.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly staff and very helpful. Dr Rendon is an excellent Dentist that goes above and beyond. I Have been with him for years.
William V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always friendly
Charlan T.
Submitted 04/25/19
It was very easy to get an appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly and professional.