Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

109 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levonia B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant
Ryleigh H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice friendly staff.
Paul M.
Submitted 11/08/19
The best
Mary W.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was seen quickly and am very pleased with the results. The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Rendon is extremely gentle as well as knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff was very professional
Ana A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rendon is the best. Like that he explains everything. Staff is very nice.
Carlene H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was a white knuckler before meeting Dr. Rendon. He and his staff make sure you are comfortable, explain everything in detail and the finished product is phenomenal. Thank you Dr. Rendon, Karen, Kayla, Shawn and Danielle!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Rendon helped me out tremendously. I have used him on numerous occasions and has taken care of my dental needs with patience and satisfaction. Thank you so much!
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Rendon has been my dentist for 18 years. He has been there for me through cavities, crowns, implants, and even a chipped front tooth. Always kind. Always top notch care. Love his staff too!
Gladys C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good and very satisfy with your service
Mazerine W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice visit
Ed A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience very professional and thorough
Khalia D.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’m really pleased with Dr Rendon and his staff.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very clear what was done efficient and everybody in the office is very Pleasant
Heather F.
Submitted 08/20/19
My appointment was super quick and easy, Maureen the hygienist was lovely!
Coral M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Had a cavity redone from another dentist’s mistake and it was super quick and easy, which is not the experience I’ve had elsewhere.
Ann L.
Submitted 08/09/19
I went to him with a problem He listened to me and gave me good advice. Thank you Anne Langley
Sheri Q.
Submitted 08/07/19
Office staff was very pleasant. Dr Rendon explains my options to me in great detail. He does d not try to push me to do the most expensive procedures, which I certainly appreciated.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rendon is the bomb! Best dentist in Vero! Compassionate and caring, always a phone call away if you have a dental emergency!
William F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always does an excellent job. Great dentist !