Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Rendon has been my dentist for many years. Professional, kind an caring an excellent at what he does .
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff and Dr are extremely friendly. I am a new patient and pleased so far!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
An unexpected issue with a tooth required prompt attention. Dr. Rendon's friendly and courteous staff were able to accommodate a quick office visit where Dr. Rendon performed his dental magic. I left his office with a restored smile, and grateful for Dr. Rendon and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon.
Stanley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Crown
Eric E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Took care of my issue, had a cracked tooth and lucky me my wife has great dental insurance so took the crown option instead of extraction.
Concetta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
During my procedure I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff abs Dr. Rendon are very professional.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent care.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Always the very best and professional treatment from Dr. Rendon, as well as every single person that works in that office. So, a very big THANK YOU to everyone there! I have been referring everyone I know to Dr. Rendon, he has truly been a Godsend to me.
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome dental practice filled with caring and compassionate dentist and his staff. Highly recommend Dr. Rendon to patients wanting the BEST care!
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Rendon’s staff are pleasant & efficient. Dr. Rendon is extremely knowledgeable about all the current dental advancements, he’s skillful and enjoys his work. Healthy happy atmosphere at Dr. Rendon’s practice.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Rendon is extremely down-to-earth and helpful. In a world of mediocre (or poor) dental care, he stands out as a great dentist!
Gladys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
My last visit was very special about my new crowns and now I am feeling much better. Thank you Dr. Rendon
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I came in needing an extraction. It was done quickly and painlessly. I was able to get appointments for cleaning and x-rays setup before I left. I was given all the information on costs with reminder texts beforehand , so no surprises
Dawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
My visit yesterday was for a root canal. My visit was pain free. Dr. Rendon and Nurse Josephine were so professional and very attentive to my comfort through the whole procedure. I am so thankful my dental health is in his care!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything went well just a sore jaw.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent dentist.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent staff, great dentist.
Alfred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast Professional and Pleasant
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Rendon & his staff are dedicated to providing a very professional service without sacrificing the human touch.
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Went in to replace a crown, walked out with an implant. Pretty amazing! It’s not even close to what we all expected, but I am grateful for the professionalism & skill of Dr. Rendon & his staff in adapting to the situation. Thanks Y’all! See ya soon.