Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very relaxed and easy.
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Top gun
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Exceptional and very professional
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great Experience. Teeth look great and appreciated the friendly conversation. Thank you for the advice to keep my teeth and gums healthy as possible.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience was great! From the time I walked in with Karen to my visit with Dr Rendon. He’s kind and funny, his assistant was amazing as well. This is why I’m a 8 year patient of Dr Rendon. Greatest dental practice in Indian River county.
Joann R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
All was good, except it took longer than the 20 minutes I was told. It took about 45. I was on a time crunch and 45 made me late for something else.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I can’t say enough nice things about Dr Rendon and his staff. He did a wonderful job on my veneers!! They are better than I had hoped for. He is attentive and a good listener. He is also a meticulous technician. I Highly recommend him!!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good service.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I have used Dr. Rendon for about 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I am definitely not a fan of having my teeth worked on, but he makes it bearable. I drive 25 minutes to get there and encourage anyone in need of a dentist to sit in his chair.
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Rendon was very accommodating under very difficult circumstances in dealing with a crown issue I had
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
DrRendon is always on time and very friendly
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
From the receptionist to the dentist himself I have found a home for my teeth!
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was patient and understanding regarding the time it took me to decide on the plan of treatment. And everyone explained everything with great detail and patience.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Two words The best!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I am a new patient and requested consult with Dr Rendon. He answered all my questions in a very respectful manner. It's difficult to see a new practitioner after you have been with former dentist for over 30 years in a different location. I will now be going back to Dr Rendon Office Manager and hygienest all excellent
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I broke a tooth and called Dr. Rendon’s office and got a next morning appointment. After a short wait, Dr. Rendon assessed my problem and quickly repaired my tooth. Very good experience.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Rendon did an amazing job with a repair to my front tooth. You can not even tell! I was comfortable throughout my visit. He saw me quickly! Highly recommend