Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

62 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concetta D.
Submitted 06/24/19
I was so thrilled to be able to be seen immediately! Thank you!
Cathy A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Warm Welcome. On Time. Very Explanatory. Nice office and staff.
David G.
Submitted 06/18/19
This was my first root canal, so initially I had a bit of anxiety. It was quickly dissolved as I was cared for immediately & courteously. The technician, Glow, was spot-on with her many skills, including x-rays, taking impressions & assisting with the procedure, frequently checking in to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. Rendon has a very reassuring & grounding presence. In his hands, I felt nothing but security & confidence. His flawless dental skills are apparent from the initial exam all the way through to the end of the procedure. I enjoyed Dr. Rendon's quiet sense of humor & gentle chair-side manner. The front desk staff are always polite & attentive. For having to find someone in an emergency situation, I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Rendon & his staff. I recommend them highly.
Melanie W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Nick and the staff are always kind and professional and thorough. He does not overbook himself so none of that ridiculous waiting! Very happy to have found him.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great very efficient
Susan H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Love all staff that I come in contact with! Friendly office with a great Dentist!
Marcia A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Super, my new crown wad put in and it’s done now.
John B.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was awesome
Peter C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Quick and painless
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The office has a great staff and Dr. Rendon was very pleasant. The procedure took about an hour and I was made as comfortable as possible. Thank you.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly staff and very helpful. Dr Rendon is an excellent Dentist that goes above and beyond. I Have been with him for years.
William V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always friendly
Charlan T.
Submitted 04/25/19
It was very easy to get an appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly and professional.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/21/19
My experience was wonderful. I was scheduled right away for my emergency service, that was needed. The staff was very friendly in meeting my needs. The dentist made me smile before and after my treatment.
Doug Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
Simply the Best!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very warm and caring Answered all my concerns and questions. Very through. Great support staff. Thanks
Walter L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had five fillings done with minimal anesthetics. No pain or normal little discomfort. Done in a timely manner taken about 40 minutes. Mouth and teeth feel fine. Job well done.
Vikas D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Rendo is very experienced and has done a great job on 2 root canals I've had. The staff is very friendly and understanding too!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very efficient and competent! I get rather uneasy about dental visits but Dr. Rendon always makes it so easy and quick! He’s a great dentist! His staff is always friendly and helpful too!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very good service so kind and gentle best dentist in town.