Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carole C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Rendon’s staff are pleasant & efficient. Dr. Rendon is extremely knowledgeable about all the current dental advancements, he’s skillful and enjoys his work. Healthy happy atmosphere at Dr. Rendon’s practice.
Dennis D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Rendon is extremely down-to-earth and helpful. In a world of mediocre (or poor) dental care, he stands out as a great dentist!
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/22/21
My last visit was very special about my new crowns and now I am feeling much better. Thank you Dr. Rendon
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/14/21
I came in needing an extraction. It was done quickly and painlessly. I was able to get appointments for cleaning and x-rays setup before I left. I was given all the information on costs with reminder texts beforehand , so no surprises
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/30/21
My visit yesterday was for a root canal. My visit was pain free. Dr. Rendon and Nurse Josephine were so professional and very attentive to my comfort through the whole procedure. I am so thankful my dental health is in his care!
Carol M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything went well just a sore jaw.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent dentist.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent staff, great dentist.
Alfred R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast Professional and Pleasant
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Rendon & his staff are dedicated to providing a very professional service without sacrificing the human touch.
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Went in to replace a crown, walked out with an implant. Pretty amazing! It’s not even close to what we all expected, but I am grateful for the professionalism & skill of Dr. Rendon & his staff in adapting to the situation. Thanks Y’all! See ya soon.
Kieonta H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I love this office, they are very friendly and accommodating!
Arvin P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Grace R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best dentist, sweetest staff always
Richard H.
Submitted 10/04/21
We have been seeing Dr. Rendon for 15 years and have always received exemplary care with professionalism and comlassion!
Dennis H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Rendon and his staff are the greatest. They always give excellent dental care and courteous service. When you become a patient, you feel like a friend or family. They treat you with the highest quality care.
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent friendly service Dr. Rendon & his staff are always kind & my visits are always pleasant
Dewayne E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Outstanding
Katherine T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great experience with Doctor Rendon and staff
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied. Excellent Service