Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vikas D.
Submitted 01/13/20
My family has been a regular at Dr. Rendon's for over 3 years now and we are very happy with the treatment we receive. Dr. Rendon is very knowledgeable and experienced, making nervous patients feel at ease
Katie D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Rendon and his staff are great. Dr. Rendon takes his time with you explaining everything going on and does an amazing job. His staff is also very caring and personable. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you for everything !
Paul D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job diagnosing my problem and getting me on meds so I could travel north for the holidays
Linda C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent, reliable dental service by the best dentist in Vero.
Annie N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rendon is the best dentist we ever had in all our entire life and we lived all around the world. I am so pleased I found him. He is nice, he can be fun and dentists in general are not a very fun place to go. I like him. His staff is very professional too.
Michele P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rendon and his staff are always pleasant.
Levonia B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant
Ryleigh H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice friendly staff.
Paul M.
Submitted 11/08/19
The best
Mary W.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was seen quickly and am very pleased with the results. The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Rendon is extremely gentle as well as knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff was very professional
Ana A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rendon is the best. Like that he explains everything. Staff is very nice.
Carlene H.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was a white knuckler before meeting Dr. Rendon. He and his staff make sure you are comfortable, explain everything in detail and the finished product is phenomenal. Thank you Dr. Rendon, Karen, Kayla, Shawn and Danielle!!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Rendon helped me out tremendously. I have used him on numerous occasions and has taken care of my dental needs with patience and satisfaction. Thank you so much!
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Rendon has been my dentist for 18 years. He has been there for me through cavities, crowns, implants, and even a chipped front tooth. Always kind. Always top notch care. Love his staff too!
Gladys C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good and very satisfy with your service
Mazerine W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice visit
Ed A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience very professional and thorough
Khalia D.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’m really pleased with Dr Rendon and his staff.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very clear what was done efficient and everybody in the office is very Pleasant