Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
181 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ali B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Warm welcome, my hygienist did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service by doctor and staff.
Doina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Good as expected
Karren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff and doctor's were superb.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I called Saturday about noon after chipping a tooth and asked them to call Monday morning. I received a call a little after 8am Monday and had my tooth repaired by 10am Monday.
Marcia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Got through 3 fillings and mouth was not sore later.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rendon, for nearly 20 years. Each visit, including my most recent, the staff was polite, professional, and a real joy to be around. Dr. Rendon's dental work is second to none. Vero Beach is blessed to have him.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Well done
Adilson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Absolutely a nice professional taking amazing care.. surrounded by very friendly associates.
Gino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Rendon and his staff are the best!
Gino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Rendon is the best!
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Rendon has a sign on his door stating “you are now entering the practice of excellence.” In my experience you truly are entering a professional, compassionate and excellent care in his practice. Thank You
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Rendon did an excellent job fixing my tooth problem.
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly staff
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Informative and explain my questions
Saundra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Rendon is great! Quick and painless.
Berry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Needed two fillings; in and out in twenty eight minutes! Awesome Staff!
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Today was my semi-annual cleaning/check-up. Franklin did a great job!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Fantastic office and staff. Always friendly and flexible. Always a great experience. Thanks Dr. Rendon, Karen, and staff.
Clinton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very relaxed and easy.