Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

102 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanette E.
Submitted 04/07/21
The BEST EVER
Rosemary F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent
James O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff is great , doctor is the best
Lynn M.
Submitted 03/01/21
My husband and I have been patients for many years. Dr. Rendon and his hygenists, assistants and office staff are top notch. They are friendly, caring, professional and the BEST. On several occasions I had to call Dr. Rendon during a weekend with an emergency-- he always returned my call promptly and was able to fit me into his busy schedule, never making me feel like I was a nuisance. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Erik P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always a pain free experience.
Carole C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Nicholas Rendon proved a point I try to impart as an educator: "Chose an occupation you will enjoy; that way, you will never have to work another day in your life." (if you get my drift). I was not a prior patient of Dr. Rendon and yet he accepted performing a difficult & some-what tricky rout-canal on me in a timely manner. Not only did he fit me in the last minute, but he was extremely professional, efficient, and I appreciated his years of experience. The part that brings me back to my quote: Dr. Rendon was kind to his staff and jovial during my rout-canal process; it is obvious he enjoys what he does for work. I left the office very impressed with the entire experience. I highly recommend Dr. Nicholas Rendon, DDS.
Terry T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Staff friendly and efficient. Facility very nice. Procedure done quickly and pain-free.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/22/21
DR. Rendon is the most professional, knowledgeable dentist I have ever experienced. Every treatment has been perfect. I'm so glad I have him and his staff for my dental needs.
Bob B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rendon is a true virtuoso.
Anne D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always recommend this dental office.
Kurt B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Appreciated the COVID-19 safety procedures in effect at the office for my appointment.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Nice Dr. and Staff, overall great experience.
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/18/20
I like the attentiveness of the hygienist and Dr Rendon. Highly recommend. Love the music. Blessing's to you all
Bill H.
Submitted 09/17/20
A relaxed but very professional atmosphere everyone was super friendly
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/17/20
very timely and well prepared
Amanda J.
Submitted 08/28/20
Such a lovely staff! So grateful I found Dr. Rendon, before I used to be a little anxious going to the dentist but he makes it a total breeze!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/27/20
The staff is always friendly, efficient and courteous. Dr. Rendon is honest and compassionate. He solves any dental issues I have and I always feel comfortable during any procedure . I have been a patient for years and I could not imagine going anywhere else.
John C.
Submitted 07/24/20
fast, friendly, painless
Stacie R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Rendon and staff were friendly and informative. Office was very clean and made me feel very comfortable.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Had an emergency and thankfully fit me in to take care of it. I am so grateful!!