Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent friendly service Dr. Rendon & his staff are always kind & my visits are always pleasant
Dewayne E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Outstanding
Katherine T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great experience with Doctor Rendon and staff
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied. Excellent Service
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent!!! Very professional.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Rendon and staff are the absolutely the finest. He has performed major work in a painless, comfortable setting and accepts most insurance. Best service I have ever received.
Gwynette K.
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very attentive, experienced & efficient. Dr Rendon not only does a great job but he also takes the time to make sure you’re doing okay during his procedure
Kellie V.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was seen right away. Very friendly staff, they calmed my nerves. Overall great experience!
Donna B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Rendon is fantastic!!! What a great staff.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love love the care I receive from my Dentist and his staff. You truly enter the practice of excellence
Richard R.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Rendon is always there when you need him and very professional.
Sarah E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Had a cavity filled and Dr. Rendon and the assistant were so quick and efficient!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I am very fortunate to have them
Morgan G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Perfect
David G.
Submitted 04/23/21
I've been going to Dr. Rendon now for two years, and from day one, the courtesy and efficiency of the staff, the easy atmosphere, the expert quality of Dr. Rendon's dental care along with his amicable demeanor are all of the greatest caliber I could ever expect from a dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon and his staff for the BEST experience for oral health and prevention. They'll treat you right!
Nanette E.
Submitted 04/07/21
The BEST EVER
Rosemary F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Excellent
James O.
Submitted 03/24/21
Staff is great , doctor is the best
Lynn M.
Submitted 03/01/21
My husband and I have been patients for many years. Dr. Rendon and his hygenists, assistants and office staff are top notch. They are friendly, caring, professional and the BEST. On several occasions I had to call Dr. Rendon during a weekend with an emergency-- he always returned my call promptly and was able to fit me into his busy schedule, never making me feel like I was a nuisance. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Erik P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Always a pain free experience.