Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

62 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Rendon helped me out tremendously. I have used him on numerous occasions and has taken care of my dental needs with patience and satisfaction. Thank you so much!
Sherry W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Rendon has been my dentist for 18 years. He has been there for me through cavities, crowns, implants, and even a chipped front tooth. Always kind. Always top notch care. Love his staff too!
Gladys C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good and very satisfy with your service
Mazerine W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very nice visit
Ed A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience very professional and thorough
Khalia D.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’m really pleased with Dr Rendon and his staff.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very clear what was done efficient and everybody in the office is very Pleasant
Heather F.
Submitted 08/20/19
My appointment was super quick and easy, Maureen the hygienist was lovely!
Coral M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Had a cavity redone from another dentist’s mistake and it was super quick and easy, which is not the experience I’ve had elsewhere.
Ann L.
Submitted 08/09/19
I went to him with a problem He listened to me and gave me good advice. Thank you Anne Langley
Sheri Q.
Submitted 08/07/19
Office staff was very pleasant. Dr Rendon explains my options to me in great detail. He does d not try to push me to do the most expensive procedures, which I certainly appreciated.
Brenda D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rendon is the bomb! Best dentist in Vero! Compassionate and caring, always a phone call away if you have a dental emergency!
William F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always does an excellent job. Great dentist !
Margaret J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Rendon is an exceptional dentist. His staff is professional and it is a welcoming atmosphere. Peggy Jones
Grace B.
Submitted 07/24/19
The very, very BEST!!!
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/23/19
My experience couldn’t have been better with a great result. Dr Rendon was able to fix my chipped tooth with bonding and you couldn’t even tell it was chipped. I would recommend him without any reservation. He is very professional and an excellent dentist.
Leo C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great care.
Gino D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always a great experience seeing Dr.Rendon and his friendly staff. They always go the extra distance to ensure comfort and quality.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/03/19
Your staff always goes out of their way to be polite and helpful. Of course, course Dr is always cheerful and professional
Scott A.
Submitted 06/27/19
On time, very professional and friendly.