Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

22 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mazerine W.
Submitted 03/18/19
The dentist and staff very nice
Emille R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience overall!
James B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent job will go back again for cleaning. Love my new teeth.
William B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great people, great Dr, great work. Now I need to hit the lottery, but worth it. Thanks all!
Jean J.
Submitted 02/28/19
My family will go no where else. Was brought to Dr.Rendon because of an emergency. The professionalism and kindness from the first phone call with Karen to the visit with Helena (hope I spelled that right) was more than I could have asked for. Then the consult, patience, and care given by Dr. Rendon was something I will never forget. He gave me my smile back! Thank you
Glenn F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great Staff, great location, and on time!
Linda O.
Submitted 02/28/19
Professional, caring, efficient in all areas. I would highly recommend Dr Rendon and his team.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Throughly check issue and didn't try to sell additional services.
David B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everything was positive. Employees welcome me made me feel welcome and the doctor was very nice
Khalia D.
Submitted 02/18/19
I love this office. Everybody is friendly!
Larry L.
Submitted 02/18/19
Had a root canal and a crown done with no pain at all. Dr. Rendon and staff are vary professional. Would recommend if anyone needing cleaning or tooth repair.
Dave R.
Submitted 02/05/19
please do not send me any more emails except to confirm appointments. thank you.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Was taken in early, friendly people, wasn’t quite as painful as expected. Done with this visit in less than 11/2 hrs. Very little post procedure discomfort. Very pleased. Too bad it costs so much.
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Rendon's office is staffed with the most caring, kind, compassionate people I know. I recently developed an embarrassing dental anxiety situation. Dr. Rendon and the staff couldn't have been more understanding and knew exactly how to help. Dr. Rendon is highly skilled, has an office full of awards for excellence, and keeps only the best assistants and office employees. Plus, if that isn't enough, he's cheerful, funny, and good looking!
Merrilin O.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Rendon is a wonderful dentist! He considers my fear of being in a dentist office! He actually listens to his patients! Dr. Rendon also has a good sense of humor!
Elham T.
Submitted 01/30/19
I called Dr. Rendon's office regarding stitches in my gums that I thought 'broke' by my touching it and eating all the wrong things with terribly sore gums. That same day I was brought in to be examined and sure enough the tooth extraction and preparations made for my tooth IMPLANT had torn open. Familiarity, kindness, professionalism, and attention to details soothed my fears as the dental work was re-done. 25 minutes later it was all finished. I was re-instructed about not bothering the tender area with my fingers or my tongue and blushing with embarrassment Dr. Rendon's staff kindly took me from dental chair to checkout where I was not charged, only reminded of my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Rendon and staff. RESPECT.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always on time and the staff is efficient & friendly
Antoinette H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Love the fast waterless experience! And everyone is so kind!
Aimee H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Excellent doctor and staff
Krissy W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Let me say that I am afraid of the dentist,but every one at this office was amazing and did a great job keeping me comfortable.I will definitely be back to see them for more work