Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

153 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have used Dr. Rendon for about 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. I am definitely not a fan of having my teeth worked on, but he makes it bearable. I drive 25 minutes to get there and encourage anyone in need of a dentist to sit in his chair.
William V.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Rendon was very accommodating under very difficult circumstances in dealing with a crown issue I had
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/12/22
DrRendon is always on time and very friendly
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/07/22
From the receptionist to the dentist himself I have found a home for my teeth!
Brenda C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Great
Joan C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone was patient and understanding regarding the time it took me to decide on the plan of treatment. And everyone explained everything with great detail and patience.
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/31/22
James W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Two words The best!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I am a new patient and requested consult with Dr Rendon. He answered all my questions in a very respectful manner. It's difficult to see a new practitioner after you have been with former dentist for over 30 years in a different location. I will now be going back to Dr Rendon Office Manager and hygienest all excellent
Craig H.
Submitted 03/10/22
I broke a tooth and called Dr. Rendon’s office and got a next morning appointment. After a short wait, Dr. Rendon assessed my problem and quickly repaired my tooth. Very good experience.
Maureen K.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Rendon did an amazing job with a repair to my front tooth. You can not even tell! I was comfortable throughout my visit. He saw me quickly! Highly recommend
Tammy C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Rendon has been my dentist for many years. Professional, kind an caring an excellent at what he does .
Anne S.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff and Dr are extremely friendly. I am a new patient and pleased so far!
Robin B.
Submitted 02/28/22
An unexpected issue with a tooth required prompt attention. Dr. Rendon's friendly and courteous staff were able to accommodate a quick office visit where Dr. Rendon performed his dental magic. I left his office with a restored smile, and grateful for Dr. Rendon and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon.
Stanley B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Crown
Eric E.
Submitted 01/27/22
Took care of my issue, had a cracked tooth and lucky me my wife has great dental insurance so took the crown option instead of extraction.
Concetta D.
Submitted 01/26/22
During my procedure I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff abs Dr. Rendon are very professional.
Bernard S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent care.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always the very best and professional treatment from Dr. Rendon, as well as every single person that works in that office. So, a very big THANK YOU to everyone there! I have been referring everyone I know to Dr. Rendon, he has truly been a Godsend to me.
Valerie C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome dental practice filled with caring and compassionate dentist and his staff. Highly recommend Dr. Rendon to patients wanting the BEST care!