Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn D.
Submitted 11/30/21
My visit yesterday was for a root canal. My visit was pain free. Dr. Rendon and Nurse Josephine were so professional and very attentive to my comfort through the whole procedure. I am so thankful my dental health is in his care!
Carol M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything went well just a sore jaw.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent dentist.
Gary S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent staff, great dentist.
Alfred R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast Professional and Pleasant
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Rendon & his staff are dedicated to providing a very professional service without sacrificing the human touch.
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Went in to replace a crown, walked out with an implant. Pretty amazing! It’s not even close to what we all expected, but I am grateful for the professionalism & skill of Dr. Rendon & his staff in adapting to the situation. Thanks Y’all! See ya soon.
Kieonta H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I love this office, they are very friendly and accommodating!
Arvin P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Grace R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Best dentist, sweetest staff always
Richard H.
Submitted 10/04/21
We have been seeing Dr. Rendon for 15 years and have always received exemplary care with professionalism and comlassion!
Dennis H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Rendon and his staff are the greatest. They always give excellent dental care and courteous service. When you become a patient, you feel like a friend or family. They treat you with the highest quality care.
Rachel M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent friendly service Dr. Rendon & his staff are always kind & my visits are always pleasant
Dewayne E.
Submitted 09/02/21
Outstanding
Katherine T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always a great experience with Doctor Rendon and staff
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very satisfied. Excellent Service
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent!!! Very professional.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Rendon and staff are the absolutely the finest. He has performed major work in a painless, comfortable setting and accepts most insurance. Best service I have ever received.
Gwynette K.
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very attentive, experienced & efficient. Dr Rendon not only does a great job but he also takes the time to make sure you’re doing okay during his procedure
Kellie V.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was seen right away. Very friendly staff, they calmed my nerves. Overall great experience!