Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

33 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/19
The office has a great staff and Dr. Rendon was very pleasant. The procedure took about an hour and I was made as comfortable as possible. Thank you.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Friendly staff and very helpful. Dr Rendon is an excellent Dentist that goes above and beyond. I Have been with him for years.
William V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always friendly
Charlan T.
Submitted 04/25/19
It was very easy to get an appointment quickly. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly and professional.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/21/19
My experience was wonderful. I was scheduled right away for my emergency service, that was needed. The staff was very friendly in meeting my needs. The dentist made me smile before and after my treatment.
Doug Y.
Submitted 04/18/19
Simply the Best!
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very warm and caring Answered all my concerns and questions. Very through. Great support staff. Thanks
Walter L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had five fillings done with minimal anesthetics. No pain or normal little discomfort. Done in a timely manner taken about 40 minutes. Mouth and teeth feel fine. Job well done.
Vikas D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Rendo is very experienced and has done a great job on 2 root canals I've had. The staff is very friendly and understanding too!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very efficient and competent! I get rather uneasy about dental visits but Dr. Rendon always makes it so easy and quick! He’s a great dentist! His staff is always friendly and helpful too!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very good service so kind and gentle best dentist in town.
Mazerine W.
Submitted 03/18/19
The dentist and staff very nice
Emille R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience overall!
James B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent job will go back again for cleaning. Love my new teeth.
William B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great people, great Dr, great work. Now I need to hit the lottery, but worth it. Thanks all!
Jean J.
Submitted 02/28/19
My family will go no where else. Was brought to Dr.Rendon because of an emergency. The professionalism and kindness from the first phone call with Karen to the visit with Helena (hope I spelled that right) was more than I could have asked for. Then the consult, patience, and care given by Dr. Rendon was something I will never forget. He gave me my smile back! Thank you
Glenn F.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great Staff, great location, and on time!
Linda O.
Submitted 02/28/19
Professional, caring, efficient in all areas. I would highly recommend Dr Rendon and his team.
Donna M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Throughly check issue and didn't try to sell additional services.
David B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everything was positive. Employees welcome me made me feel welcome and the doctor was very nice