Testimonials & Reviews

Nicholas G. Rendon, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Vero Beach, FL

83 total reviews

Dr. Nicholas G. Rendon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicholas Rendon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Had an emergency and thankfully fit me in to take care of it. I am so grateful!!
Dennis H.
Submitted 07/05/20
As usual Dr. Rendon and staff are extremely friendly and efficient. I had a crown emplaced and the entire experience was gentle, safe, and painless. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Rendon as our Dentist and the entire staff is great!
Kim C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Another terrific experience. I highly recommend Dr. Rendon and his team. Very professional, efficient and personable.
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Nice office. Super clean. Nice friendly staff. Very experienced mellow Dr.Rendon. Explained all clearly and professionally. Would recommend them to all.
Mary Ellen K.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been with Dr. Rendon for years, the DR. and his staff have been great.
Bernard S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great care, great people.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/21/20
I appreciate the constructive and positive advice. Not to mention prompt & kind & pleasant attention of the staff. TY
David A.
Submitted 03/31/20
We have used Dr. Rendon for years. I recently chipped a from tooth and was obviously concerned on many levels: any where from pain; worsening; weakening; root damage; lip lacerations etc. I did have a little increased sensitivity on my tooth, but not pain. Upon determining I had an urgent but not life threatening medical emergency he expressed concern for my well being. Thus, even during these busy and crisis times he made an expedited time/appointment to conduct a professional evaluation and then repaired the tooth. The exam and repair went very promptly and painlessly. Doctor Rendon and his staff are professional, compassionate, caring and efficient. We are very pleased to have Dr. Rendon as our doctor and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Vikas D.
Submitted 01/13/20
My family has been a regular at Dr. Rendon's for over 3 years now and we are very happy with the treatment we receive. Dr. Rendon is very knowledgeable and experienced, making nervous patients feel at ease
Katie D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Rendon and his staff are great. Dr. Rendon takes his time with you explaining everything going on and does an amazing job. His staff is also very caring and personable. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thank you for everything !
Paul D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job diagnosing my problem and getting me on meds so I could travel north for the holidays
Linda C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent, reliable dental service by the best dentist in Vero.
Annie N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rendon is the best dentist we ever had in all our entire life and we lived all around the world. I am so pleased I found him. He is nice, he can be fun and dentists in general are not a very fun place to go. I like him. His staff is very professional too.
Michele P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rendon and his staff are always pleasant.
Levonia B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Pleasant
Ryleigh H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very nice friendly staff.
Paul M.
Submitted 11/08/19
The best
Mary W.
Submitted 11/07/19
I was seen quickly and am very pleased with the results. The staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Rendon is extremely gentle as well as knowledgeable.
David P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff was very professional
Ana A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Rendon is the best. Like that he explains everything. Staff is very nice.